All hail the Lord!

Fridges and ACs, buzz like bullies

on an autumn evening, bleaker than 

The Father’s deeds.

Oh! It’s chilling me.

 

All hail the Lord, Prey! He gives us power and promise.

He lives in a cave and wears a Trump toupee.
He talks in riddles and feeds on nunnuries.

 

All hail the Lord, Prey!

He gives us meth and math.

He lives in a glass house, he smiles like my mom.

 

All hail the lord. Prey!  He gives me salt and slumber.

IQ 140. Oh. Is that me? No, I’m an ass.

Oh no! I fell, for you’re as whole as a hole.

You drink, so do I. Blood ruins my appetite.

 

Lawnmowers and turbines, buzzing like my sicko friendly phone

on an autumn night, darker than your eyes.

Oh. Its chilling me.

 

All hail the Lord, Prey!

He gives us hearts to hurt, and lives to light.

He drives a Model T with my brain for the steering wheel.

 

All hail the lord, Prey! He gives me might and madness.

Hitler with Harambe’s head.

Is that me? No. I’m a horse

with arthritis.
All hail the Lord, Prey!

He now camps out of my head.

 

Oh no they’re burning me!

On a hillside, by your glass house.

 

Ah, you’re undressing.

All hail the lord. Prey!

My eyes have rolled out. Who laughed?
Distorted like a diamond, futile like faith.

You’re a lie, so am I.

I’m so naked, they ignore me.

 

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑